Potomac Valley Belgian Sheepdog Club

POTOMAC VALLEY BELGIAN SHEEPDOG CLUB

MEMBERSHIP


Welcome and thank you for you interest in Membership with Potomac Valley Belgian Sheepdog Club, Inc. (PVBSC). We have over 30 active  members and continue to grow each year.  Our club meets every other month in and around the Maryland, Virginia and  Washington D.C. Metro Area. Meetings are normally dog friendly and we welcome litters ready for socialization (just bring your x-pens).


PVBSC also hosts an annual Holiday Party in December and a Dog Friendly Picnic each summer.


If you are interested in attending a Club Meeting, please contact:

Mary Reise

PVBSC Member

reise@verizon.net


2014-2015 Members


ASEN, Sheryl - Sirius6@mac.com
BERRY, Dennis - denniseberry@aol.com
BEYRER, Bill - REGI, Ginny -gregi@comcast.net
BREECE DAVIS, Beth - drbethdavis@yahoo.com
BREINES, Ira - Ikeb6300@embarqmail.com
BUCHHEISTER, Danielle - eisberasamoyed@juno.com
BUCHHEISTER, Gus - gwbuchheister@comcast.net
COPELAND, Cleda - joleda@ntelos.net
DAVIS, Susan (webmaster)- Jesse Davis - susanereed@hotmail.com 

FIECHTER, Julie (Treasurer) - jefiechter@gmail.com
FOX, Kristen (Secretary) - Kfoxmotr@yahoo.com
GILBERT, Laura - Hobbiton_k9@aol.com
HARRILL, Barbara (Board Member) - Dogonit.barbara@comcast.net
HARRILL, Spencer (Vice President) - Dogonit.spencer@comcast.net
KELLOGG, Billie Neale - camshronkerry@aol.com
KINKEAD, Dollie - KINKEAD, Rich - Belgians(at)kinkead(dot)us
LEYH, Carol Ann - cleyh@bcps.org
MACHOVEC, Larry - Larry.machovec@baltsun.com
MANUEL, Jan - beljangolf@aol.com
MATSON, Kim - kmatson@vt.edu
MEILMAN, Henry - hmeilman@comcast.net
MITTON, Susan - susan@dogwoodslodge.net
MIZRAHI, Linda - Belroyale19@aol.com
PHILLIPS, David (Board Member) - PHILLIPS, Sharon and Heather -kodarbsd@comcast.net
REISE, Jim (President) - REISE, Mary - reise@verizon.net
ROLLER, Lynnette - ROLLER, Charlie - rollercl@comcast.net
SEBASTIAN, Deanna - Deanna331@aol.com
ULRICH, Ray -  rgulrich@verizon.net